Yummy Yummy Yummy

11 06 2009

numero4

I don’t know why but lately when I see a spread I love instead of the usual frozen state I go through where I don’t blink, breathe or move until I have looked at every angel of the spread minimum 10 times, I’m instead have just been wanting to tear it out of the magazine and just eat it.  Not that I’ve done it before but for some reason it sounds like a good idea now.  Maybe because in my mind I’m convinced if I eat the spread, I’ll end up wearing it.  Or maybe I’m getting desperate to get pieces I want and that’s the latest idea I’ve come up with lol. Either way, this Numero spread is muy eatable.

numero1

numero2

numero3

numero5

numero6

numero

(Images Source)


Actions

Information

2 responses

11 06 2009
meezan

hmhm.. is this real? it seems very fashionable. i really love the style of all those clothes. this post caught my attention. keep posting!

-sidney-

15 06 2009
lipsticklacebrassknuckles

Agreed, I love the styling of this spread.

Leave a comment