Runs In The Family

17 07 2009

fam

 

My niece and nephew are back home after spending a few weeks out here in LA with me, I miss them so much already, especially after seeing this spread of Coco Rocha from Vogue UK.  My 10, yes 10 year old nephew had me going all over looking for a hat exactly like the one above but we couldn’t find one that would fit his little head.  He wanted it to finish off his “signature look” (his words not mine) when he started school.  He wants his own what I wore daily blog and they are planning to start their own fashion line in the future.  I just want 10% when they blow up lol.  Anyways I love this spread.

fam1

 

fam2

fam3

fam4

fam5

fam6

fam7

(Image Source)


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

