Crazy In Love

8 07 2009

Between spending time with my niece and nephew who are visiting me for a few weeks, my broke ass computer, and being so wrapped up into anything Michael Jackson related, I’ll be a little slow on posting until I get around to having more time to.  Plus, it’s the summer and I’m trying to enjoy the little of it we are having out here lol. 

One thing I have been meaning to post is a short film from one of my best friends, the poetress Tina Divina of her poem Crazy In Love.  I’m so proud to see one of her works transformed to life, if you haven’t please visit her site, she is an amazingly talented and somehow shares a new poem weekly that is better than the last.  Every time I think I found a favorite, she manages to top it.  Leave her a comment and let her know what you thought as well. 


Actions

Information

2 responses

9 07 2009
Bell

i LOVED this! very talented!

17 07 2009
lipsticklacebrassknuckles

Thanks Bell, I’m glad you liked it!

Leave a Reply

