Ladies Always Wear Stockings

4 06 2009

a-toutes

I love this spread from the June/July issue of Vogue Paris shot by one of my favs, Terry Richardson.  Hmmm, I may recreate that shot in front of the Eiffel Tower while in Europe, minus the skates.

I think I love this spread because it reminds me of my Grandma who taught me ladies always wear slips, stockings, earrings, and lipstick.  Hmmm, considering what I see daily on the streets of LA sounds like Grandma was describing prostitutes…and they weren’t born ladies lol.

a-toutes3

a-toutes-5

a-toutes-jambes-6

a-toutes-jambes1

a-toutes-jambes-7

a-toutes4

(Images Source)


Actions

Information

2 responses

10 06 2009
kamal

why ladies wear stocking …..and can man also wear stocking

19 02 2010
LEGMAN

What the hell? A prostitue can wear stockings but so can a Lady! Class and a lovely look is what true femininity yields when a true Lady wears stockings and heels with a pretty dress or cute skirt. If only all females would figure this out and be Ladies instead of plain, frumpy women.

Leave a Reply

