Pure Sex

2 06 2009

jon2

Ever since I saw model Jon K. modeling for Tom Ford’s sunglasses ads I have been in love.  I thought about him this morning because I was driving into work and saw a billboard of him and damn near ran off the road.  He is what I like to call “sex” because that’s all that comes to mind when you look at him.  He isn’t attractive, beautiful or gorgeous, he is just pure sex.  Can you believe he is 24! Well, he at least he doesn’t have me on Chester Molester status.

jon3

jon4

male_sneaker_23x30.indd

jon5

j


Actions

Information

7 responses

2 06 2009
Nik

I want to bite his fucking nose and lips off. He is one sexy mutherfucker. I love you JON K! LMFAO.

3 06 2009
lipsticklacebrassknuckles

LMAOOOO!!!!!!! I agree, there is no reason anyone should be that gorgeous and not expect to just be ate up, literally lol!!!! I would probably turn into a cloud of smoke if we even made eye contact, just completly disappear.

3 06 2009
Raven

yummy!!!!!!!!!!

3 06 2009
Pamela

Hummmmmm I think he would make a good werewolf for the twilight series next joint new moon.. lol.. i’m not feeling the sex vibe from him.

3 06 2009
Tina Divina

He is just DISGUSTING!! in the best of ways…lol.

4 06 2009
lipsticklacebrassknuckles

Ha! My fav word….if I can’t take it then its just disgusting. Pam are you nuts! Wait, your right, he is SEX not sexy lol!

6 06 2009
Ella

Oh hes fine, but don’t worry I will forever be in love with David Gandy

Leave a Reply

