I Would Do Dirty Things To You

28 05 2009

top

I’m trying to be good and stay off clothing sites because I’m saving for my trip to Europe but somehow I blacked out and ended up on Topshop and almost got one of these jackets but somehow, someway I didn’t.  I’m proud of myself, it seems like lately I don’t understand what “You don’t need that” means and have been shopping away despite the fact I need a new clothing item as bad as Teresa from The Real Housewives of New Jersey needs a hairline reduction.  Wait…she does.  Ok nevermind but you get what I’m saying.

top1


Actions

Information

One response

3 06 2009
Raven

Lol, poor Teresa!!

Leave a Reply

