Peeping Tom Status

20 05 2009

shoe

While going through blogs last week I stumbled on The Selby, the perfect site for nosy mofo’s like me that love nothing more than to get a glimpse inside peoples homes and closets.  I can careless about your personal gossip, just let me peek into your closet.  Click here to check it out.

alex

desk

bag

cost

jewl

lips

mouse

pic

This picture is classic, it reminds me of my space cadet picture right below it. I swear I’m the only person that randomly sees shit like this.

wine

space


Actions

Information

5 responses

28 05 2009
autumn

awesome! great minds think alike…http://solemateschicago.com/?p=1205

28 05 2009
lipsticklacebrassknuckles

Agreed Autumn=}

28 05 2009
Tina Divina

Love this!! Love that you said.. I don’t care about your gossip just let me peep into your closet. lol.

3 08 2010
farrebls

Предлагаю разместь Вашу рекламу на досках бесплатных объявлений интернета. Размещение будет сделано ВРУЧНУЮ в соответствующие категории и на указаный Вами
срок с предоставлением отчета в виде базы ссылок на которых размещено объявление. Стоимость 50$ за каждые 3000 досок (до 15000 досок).
Есть вариант автоматического размещения на 19 тыс. с получением порядка 10-15 тысяч ссылок в Яндекс каталоге 100$.Другие варианты рекламы по запросу.
nev756@inbox.ru ICQ:63619104

6 04 2012
mjdfgcss

http://helkj.narod2.ru AllSubmitter – Список ради раскрутки сайта. Максимально качественная, быстрая и контролируемая регистрации в любых информационных ресурсах Интернета.

Leave a Reply

