Try This: Lois Lane Vintage

12 05 2009

gorg

The day I stop finding sites to spend time and money I will be a happy girl (ok not really but at least it sounds good).  I recently stumbled across Lois Lane Vintage and absolutely fell in love.  I’m not crazy about vintage that looks second hand so I love that the pieces all look like they could be designer or vintage pieces that would cause me to yell out loud if I stumbled upon them while vintage shopping.  It made sense that the pieces were so well constructed because 90% of the pieces are reconstructed and tailored.  On top of that they are EXTREMELY reasonably priced and the shipping is cheap.  Click here to check them out.

blouse

sequin

top

black

jacket


Actions

Information

7 responses

12 05 2009
Shanda

I love you blog and this site, the clothes are awesome. Thank you for sharing!

14 05 2009
Pamela

I can see u in all those outfits… love it!

15 05 2009
lipsticklacebrassknuckles

Aw thank you Pam! I had to get off that site, I want everything on it.

16 05 2009
Erlinda Denise

Okay uummmmm I just jizzed and threw up on your blog!!!! Ugh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! First dress ALL mine I am making that shit ASAP!!!!!!!!!

Forever,
Erlinda Denise

20 05 2009
makaveli

I love those Lois Lane Vintage collections. it contains different style of clothes. looks very cool and attractive. nice combination of those outfits, keep it up!

-sidney-

28 05 2009
Raven

wow, nice. good site find!

28 05 2009
lipsticklacebrassknuckles

Thank you! I love their prices.

Leave a Reply

