Close Your Mouth

6 05 2009

baby2

I damn near got lock jaw looking at this spread from Vogue Paris. This has to be the cutest thing ever, the entire idea is genius.  My poor future kids will be subjected to this type of thing on a regular(daily) basis.  They’ll thank me when they are older and have pics like this though.  Click here for more.

This one is my favorite.

baby3

baby1

baby4

baby5

The tattoo!! THE TATTOO!!! I was done after that.

baby6

baby7

baby81

baby9

baby10

baby11


Actions

Information

4 responses

6 05 2009
tara

O M G.. that is absolutely unreal. Looooooove it

9 05 2009
Erlinda Denise

OMGGGGGGG I must own asap!

Okay swear these images will be up around Coco’s room!

Forever,
Erlinda Denise

11 05 2009
Pamela

love it.. love it.. love it

16 05 2009
Tina Divina

OMGoshhhhh!! I love it!!

Leave a Reply

