I’ll Take It All

4 05 2009

ellery

I love finding new lines to lust after so when I came across the line Ellery on trendland I immediately fell in love.  It incorporates everything I love from lace to chains and is  girly with an edge which I adore.  Click  here to purchase and here to check out more on the designer Kim Ellery who is also the Market Director for Russh Magazine.

chain7

By the way, a month or so ago I posted the pic above that I wanted every piece of, turns out its from Ellery. Anyways here are pics from Australian Fashion Week.

ellery1 ellery2

ellery3 ellery5

ellery6 ellery8

ellery9 ellery10

ellery12 ellery11

I need this in my life immediately.

chain


Actions

Information

One response

16 05 2009
Tina Divina

Flippin Guess had a sweater like this that I had been on the hunt for and couldnt find for none… smh..

Leave a Reply

