Chain Gang

24 03 2009

dazed

I love, love, love this spread for Dazed and Confused magazine and love all of the chains even more.

dazed1

dazed2

dazed3

dazed4

dazed51

For the Spring I want to incorporate them into my wardrobe more often, especially by stealing this idea to wrap some chains around my boots like this model at a Isabel Marant Show.

chain11

I also need these chain vests from Freshfest.etsy.com.

chainvest rac1

(Images Source)

And then there are these beauties.  Yeah, pretty much by the time I’m done, this Spring I’m going to be walking around looking something like that Dazed and Confused spread.

chain7


Actions

Information

2 responses

27 03 2009
Raven

cute chains…i love that mag spread. i want her color..im gonna go lay outside right this minute just to get her shine.

28 03 2009
Tina Divina

YUP YUP!! Im bitin..😉

Leave a Reply

