Hello..Goodnight

23 02 2009

I had completely forgotten about this sketch from comedian Rasheed Thurmond from The Bad Boys Of Comedy until I came across it on another site a few days ago.  I was shocked to learn that he passed away late 2007 before this even aired of a heart attack.  So sad, he was one of the only people I even remember from the show and was hilarious.  Check him out below, I laugh harder each time I see it.  The very end with the Jamaican has to be my favorite part.


Actions

Information

3 responses

23 02 2009
Raven

hilarious!!!!!!!!
so sad he died so early, seemed waaaayy too young.

27 02 2009
SupaStarry

Rasheed was hilarious. i had a friend that wud say the hello/goodnight so i almost cried when he said that lol nd the “Papi” bit is hilarious

R.I.P

25 05 2009
severnyproductions

Classic, liked the impression of the jamaican, da was aright ya know.
Sad about the loss of rising talent being cut down so early in life. keep spreading the word. you do right.

Leave a Reply

