Blame It On Rio

10 02 2009

mad

Everything about this spread is just too much for me.  I don’t even love it I just want to recreate it.  Just go back in time, show up on the set, push Madonna into one of those pools, put on her wig and start posing my little heart away.   Supposedly the naked model is her new manbot.  Once again, I want to show up on set, push Madonna into a pool…and well…you get it.

mad8

md9

mad9

mad4

mad1

mad11

mad10

mad7

mad6

mad5

mad3

(Images Source)


Actions

Information

2 responses

10 02 2009
ray

oh my heavenly father jesus please forgive me for i am thinking about sinning over and over and over and over again with this man.
god.
i LOVE madonna til the day i die. This cougar is gonna have a fine man til the day she dies, AMEN!

15 02 2009
Pamela

Let the church say amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

That man is so fine it’s unreal… I love that Bitch M.

Leave a Reply

