Spring/Summer 09 Fashion Week Paris

28 01 2009

I planned on posting more on Paris Fashion week and the men’s fashion shows but my laptops charger is hanging by a thread right now (that thread being a wire that shocked me…don’t ask)  so for now check out a few looks I would love to either see in a spread or on my body.  Check out more here and cross your fingers I can find a new charger in the next few days so I no longer use it in the condition it’s in (seriously don’t ask).


Chanel

chanel2 chanel11

chanel21 chanel3

Christian Dior

dior dior1

dior2 dior3

dior5 dior4

dior6 dior7

dior8 dior9

dior10 dior11

Givenchy

giv1 giv3

giv giv4

giv5 giv6

Christian Lacroix

christ christ5

christ1 christ2

christ3 christ41


Actions

Information

7 responses

29 01 2009
Heidi

the dior line is fantastic

29 01 2009
Raven

the floral headpieces from Chanel is so cute! very latin inspired, i think. and Givenchys is soooo beautiful!!

30 01 2009
brass knuckles

Great looking dresses.

8 03 2009
kim

dior is excruciatingly wonderful.

29 04 2009
Eastyn

Christian Dior… Fabulous dresses! xo I love the 1st, 3rd, 7th,8th, but most of all would have to be the 9th one;) I love the floral print at the bottom, and the belt tops it off to a T… Christian Lacroix… Great pieces in this collection, the 4th as well as the 5th are my personal favs. I will meet you all someday.

28 10 2010
Petrol Leaf Blower :

Christian Dior is really a fashion genius, i like how he designs clothes and other stuffs;;*

13 11 2010
Cotton Comforter Sets ·

Christian Dior is really a genious when it comes to making those fancy dresses “`~

Leave a Reply

