Well I’ll Be…

15 01 2009

vgue6

I actually really like this spread from the February issue of US Vogue, not surprisingly though considering it was shot by Steven Meisel. I still don’t know if that’s enough to get me to buy the issue but they are making baby steps in that direction. This spread is gorgeous though, I love the vintage, Parisian feel and of course the fact that it features Liya and Jourdan. Now only if they can make a habit of spreads like this.

vogue4

vogue21

vogue3

vogue11

vogue5

(Images Source)


Actions

Information

2 responses

24 01 2009
Tina Divina

Pleaseeeee, after that last rip off of me buying a magazine that was as thick as an ant, lol, I wont be buying any anymore, I shall just be coming to your page Young Lo!! =} and I think Liya is just beautiful, can I have her skin Please…..lol.

10 02 2009
makaveli

great post! such a pretty good stuff. huh! nice photos, they were all like a dolls to their clothes. very beautiful, and such a nice design.i love it! very colorful. keep posting,

-sidney-

Leave a Reply

