Try This: Foreign Exchange

8 12 2008

for

I better not get one comment from ANYONE telling me they already have this cd because I’ll be sooooo mad I didn’t get the memo.  I recently was on Okayplayer when I came across a forum post that highly recommended Foreign Exchanges cd Leave It All Behind, so I immediately listened to the cd and got mad just thinking about all the other gems I’ve been missing out on.

I came across their first cd, Connected about a year ago but somehow managed to completely forgot all about it when I couldn’t find it anywhere.  Luckily I rediscovered them and have to say it’s one of my favorite cds of the year.

fore

Foreign Exchange consists of Phonte from Little Brother and Dutch producer Nicolay who ironically met on Okayplayer.  I can’t say enough about this cd except to GO BUY IT!!!!!

Listen to my favorite song on the, Sweeter Than You, below and click here to check out their official site.


Actions

Information

4 responses

9 12 2008
Ray

HMMM…interesting!!!! I didnt realize that was Phonte til I read this.

25 12 2008
Remoh

Thanks Ms.Phat head.. Phonte goes hard.. Glad u posted it.. Straight chill music

18 07 2013
Derick

What’s up to every one, it’s in fact a good for me to visit this
site, it includes helpful Information.

19 07 2013
Nichol

hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this
RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content.
Make sure you update this again very soon.

Leave a Reply

