Did you see Sex and The City???

2 06 2008

Asking me what’s the big deal about the Sex and The City Movie is like asking a crackhead what’s the big deal about crack” ~Me

I want to know what those of you that saw the movie thought because I loved it! I have to get my hands on a copy of it if you catch my drift. I need to have it to take the place of my Sex and The City DVDs because it’s gotten to the point where I have watched them so much I can imitate each characters voice….even Stanford! I don’t think I blinked the entire movie so that I took in every witty joke and ensemble. I am obsessed with the studded belt Carrie wore and almost spontaneously combusted in my seat trying to take it all in and remember everything I saw. Lucky for me, there is a book, Sex and The City by Amy Sohn.

Check out these scans from Carrie’s looks throughout the movie. And according to reports, they are already in talks of a sequel! Although sequels always worry me, I’m not ready to let go of them yet so I hope this isn’t a rumor!


Actions

Information

3 responses

2 06 2008
shan

I like manly men. If a man told me he knew the ins and outs of Sex and the City I would punch him in the face before running in the opposite direction from his candy ass.
i stl Watch Movie here
http://www.80millionmoviesfree.com

2 06 2008
Pamela

Girl. i’m goinna go see it 2nite after work.. I CANT flippin wait!

3 06 2008
Pamela

it was sooooooooooooo amazing.. I can’t wait 2 see it again.. I may even get that style book.

Leave a Reply

