Finally Found A Productive Way To Spend Hours Online

8 06 2009

harvard

 

I stumbled across the best site today, Academic Earth and already know I’ll be on here on a regular basis.  For those of you that are nerds like me and want to drop in on classes just for the lectures and discussions (and opt out of any work) the site features video from actual lectures from top Universities like Harvard, Yale and MIT to give everyone a chance at a world-class education.  I have a few people I want to make sure visit this site on a daily basis.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 06 2009
randi astrid

I loooooooove this site. Thanks for the heads up. I can see a new addiction in the works. lol

15 06 2009
lipsticklacebrassknuckles

LOL I’m trying to stay off of it, I can’t be mad though considering some of the ways I’ve wasted hours online lol.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

